Achieve true agility in the enterprise with HP PPM 9.2

Organizations are rapidly adopting Agile software development practices to increase the pace of application innovation. However, without proper planning, visibility and coordination between key application lifecycle stakeholders, IT teams will struggle to achieve true agility in the enterprise.

Attend this Web Event series to learn about new product releases from HP Software which help break down traditional silos of planning, building and running applications in order to increase visibility, collaboration, and actionable intelligence across the complete application lifecycle.

What’s new in HP Project and Portfolio Management 9.2 Webinar
Tuesday, March 05, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

To registeration please click here

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar