PPM Online Expert

Project and Portfolio Management is hosting an Online Expert Day on December 12th to 13th , 2013! Mark this on your calendars!

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum on December 12th to 13th when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer questions regarding

What’s New in PPM 9.22?

This is going to be an open discussion with product management, R&D, and support regarding the new features in PPM 9.22.

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions. Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

Starting on December 12th at 09:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (06:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 10:00 PM China Standard Time / 2:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time), log in to the Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum and post your questions. The Online Expert Day will end on December 13th at 09:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (06:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 10:00 PM China Standard Time / 2:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time).

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box “email me when someone replies”. An online conversation will be born!

To participate, you do need access to the Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum. If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again. If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com. For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here. If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day, please reply to this message. We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

HP Software Online Support Services

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar